Ocusweep closest to you


Alavus

Instrumentarium Alavus
Kuulantie 3
63300 ALAVUS
tel. 020 332 761
tel. (06) 4604 7000 (bookings)
alavus@instru.fi

Website
Espoo

Instrumentarium Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11
02330 ESPOO
tel. 020 332 816
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
espoo.omena@instru.fi

Website
Forssa

Instrumentarium Forssa
Teatteritalo, Torikatu 8
30100 FORSSA
tel. 020 332 796
tel. (03) 4109 7000 (bookings)
forssa@instru.fi

Website
Forssa

Optikko Kirkassilmä
Kartanonkatu 4
30100 FORSSA
tel. 0207 698 950
forssa@kirkassilma.fi

Hamina

Instrumentarium Hamina
Isoympyräkatu 13
49400 HAMINA
tel. 020 332 783
tel. (05) 4207 7000 (bookings)
hamina@instru.fi

Website
Harjavalta

Instrumentarium Harjavalta
Killankatu 2
29200 HARJAVALTA
tel. 020 332 849
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
harjavalta@instru.fi

Website
Haukipudas

Instrumentarium Haukipudas
Revontie 2
90830 HAUKIPUDAS
tel. 020 332 874
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
haukipudas@instru.fi

Website
Helsinki

Instrumentarium Aleksanterinkatu
Aleksanterinkatu 15
00100 HELSINKI
tel. 0203 32819
tel. (09) 2441 7000 (bookings)
helsinki.aleksanteri@instru.fi

Website
Helsinki

Instrumentarium Stockmann
Aleksanterinkatu 52, 7. krs.
00100 HELSINKI
tel. 020 332 820
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
helsinki.stockmann@instru.fi

Website
Hyvinkää

Instrumentarium Hyvinkää
Kauppakeskus Willa
Hämeenkatu 9
05800 HYVINKÄÄ
tel. 020 332 787
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
hyvinkaa@instru.fi

Website
Hämeenlinna

Instrumentarium Hämeenlinna Goodman
Kauppakeskus Goodman
Kaivokatu 7
13100 HÄMEENLINNA
tel. 020 332 854
tel. (03) 4109 7000 (bookings)
hameenlinna.goodman@instru.fi

Website
Hämeenlinna

Hämeenlinnan Näkökeskus Oy /
Fenno Optiikka
Palokunnankatu 23-25
13100 HÄMEENLINNA
tel. (03) 6165611

Website
Imatra

Instrumentarium Imatra
Helsingintie 1
55100 IMATRA
tel. 020 332 857
tel. (05) 4207 7000 (bookings)
imatra@instru.fi

Website
Joensuu

Instrumentarium Joensuu
Kauppakatu 23
80100 JOENSUU
tel. 020 332 833
tel. (013) 729 7000 (bookings)
joensuu@instru.fi

Website
Jyväskylä

Instrumentarium Jyväskylä Forum
Kauppakatu 20
40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ
tel. 020 332 834
tel. (014) 547 7000 (bookings)
jyvaskyla.forum@instru.fi

Website
Jyväskylä

Instrumentarium Jyväskylä Seppälä 
Prisma Seppälä
Ahjokatu 7
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ
tel. 020 332 863
tel. (014) 547 7000 (bookings)
jyvaskyla.seppala@instru.fi

Website
Jämsä

Optikko Piila
Säterintie 1
42100  JÄMSÄ
tel.+358 14 718 123

Website
Järvenpää

Instrumentarium Järvenpää
Sibeliuksenkatu 29
04400 JÄRVENPÄÄ
tel. 020 332 856
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
jarvenpaa@instru.fi

Website
Kankaanpää

Instrumentarium Kankaanpää
Keskuskatu 51
38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
tel. 020 332 760
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
kankaanpaa.keskuskatu@instru.fi

Website
Kajaani

Instrumentarium Kajaani
Kauppakatu 26
87100 KAJAANI
tel. 020 332 806
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
kajaani@instru.fi

Website
Karjaa

M Broman / Fenno Optiikka
Kauppiaankatu 4
10300 Karjaa
tel. (019) 230 161
karis@bromans.fi

Kemi

Instrumentarium Kemi
Kauppakatu 13
94100 KEMI
tel. 020 332 804
tel. (016) 469 7000 (bookings)
kemi@instru.fi

Website
Kempele

Instrumentarium Zeppelin 
Zeppelinintie (Kauppakeskus Zeppelin)
90540 KEMPELE
tel. 020 332 876
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
kempele.zeppelin@instru.fi

Website
Kerava

Keravan Katse
Kauppakaari 6
04200 Kerava
tel. (09) 230 3500

Website
Kirkkonummi

Instrumentarium Kirkkonummi
Saloviuksentie 3
02400 KIRKKONUMMI
tel. 020 332 767
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
kirkkonummi@instru.fi

Website
Kitee

Aken Optiikka Oy / Fenno Optiikka
Kiteentie 10
2500 KITEE
tel. (013) 415 010

Kitee

Instrumentarium Kitee
Kiteentie 6
82500 KITEE
tel. 020 332780
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
kitee@instru.fi

Website
Klaukkala

Instrumentarium Klaukkala
Kuonomäentie 2
01800 KLAUKKALA
tel. 020 332 754
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
klaukkala@instru.fi

Website
Kokkola

Instrumentarium Kokkola
Rantakatu 5
67100 KOKKOLA
tel. 020 332 803
tel. (06) 4604 7000 (bookings)
kokkola@instru.fi

Website
Kotka

Instrumentarium Kotka
Kirkkokatu 5
48100 KOTKA
tel. 020 332 800
tel. (05) 4207 7000 (bookings)
kotka@instru.fi

Website
Kuopio

Instrumentarium Kuopio Aapeli
Kauppakatu 28
70110 KUOPIO
tel. 020 332 832
tel. (017) 270 7000 (bookings)
kuopio.aapeli@instru.fi

Website
Kuusamo

Instrumentarium Kuusamo
Kitkantie 4
93600 KUUSAMO
tel. 020 332 784
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
kuusamo@instru.fi

Website
Lahti

Instrumentarium Lahti
Aleksanterinkatu 15
15110 LAHTI
tel. 020 332 829
tel. (03) 4109 7000 (bookings)
lahti.aleksanterinkatu@instru.fi

Website
Lappeenranta

Instrumentarium Lappeenranta
Valtakatu 36 B
53100 LAPPEENRANTA
tel. 0203 32830
tel. (05) 4207 7000 (bookings)
lappeenranta@instru.fi

Website
Lempäälä

Instrumentarium Ideapark
Ideapark
Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ
tel. 020 332 812
tel. (03) 4109 7000 (bookings)
lempaala.ideapark@instru.fi

Website
Lieto

Liedon Optiikka
Hyvättyläntie 4
21420 LIETO
tel. (02) 487 7997
tel. 050 5711 200

Website
Lohja

Instrumentarium Lohja
Kauppakatu 14
08100 LOHJA
tel. 0203 32788
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
lohja@instru.fi

Website
Loimaa

Optikko Kirkassilmä
Heimolinnankatu 14
32200 LOIMAA
tel. 0207 698 954
loimaa@kirkassilma.fi

Loimaa

Silmäoptiikka Riipinen
Vesikoskenkatu 3
32200 LOIMAA
tel. 02 763 2049

Mikkeli

Instrumentarium Mikkeli
Porrassalmenkatu 25
50100 MIKKELI
tel. 020 332 798
tel. (015) 866 7000 (bookings)
mikkeli@instru.fi

Website
Mänttä

Optikko Piila
Itätorikatu 6
35800  MÄNTTÄ
tel.+358 347 47438

Website
Nastola

Optikko Nyman Oy / Fenno Optiikka
Lekatie 1
15550 NASTOLA
tel. 03 762 5111

Nurmes

Nurmeksen Optiikka
Porokylänkatu 18
75530 NURMES
tel. 013 480 019
tel. 045 896 6501
info@nurmeksenoptiikka.fi

Website
Oulu

Instrumentarium Oulu Hallituskatu
Hallituskatu 19
90100 OULU
tel. 020 332 831
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
oulu.hallituskatu@instru.fi

Website
Pietarsaari

Instrumentarium Pietarsaari
Isokatu 18
68600 PIETARSAARI
tel. 020 332 860
tel. (06) 4604 7000 (bookings)
pietarsaari@instru.fi

Website
Pori

Fenno Optiikka Pori
Isolinnankatu 23
28130 PORI
tel. 02 529 8801
nakokulma@fennooptiikka.fi

Website
Pori

Instrumentarium  Pori Puuvilla
Kauppakeskus Puuvilla
Pohjoisranta 11
28100 PORI
tel. 020 332 855
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
pori.puuvilla@instru.fi

Website
Pori

Instrumentarium Pori
Yrjönkatu 15
28100 PORI
tel. 020 332 824
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
pori.yrjonkatu@instru.fi

Website
Pori

Satakunnan Näkökeskus Oy
Itäpuisto 2-4
28100 PORI
tel. 02 9123 9100
fax 02 632 4395
info@satakunnannakokeskus.fi

Website
Pori

Specsavers Optikko Pori
Yrjönkatu 11B
28100 PORI
tel. 02 633 6350
pori@st.fi.specsavers.com

Porvoo

Instrumentarium Porvoo
Lundinkatu 12
06100 PORVOO
tel. 020 332 821
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
porvoo@instru.fi

Website
Raahe

Instrumentarium Raahe
Kirkkokatu 33 A 2
92100 RAAHE
tel. 020 332 770
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
raahe@instru.fi

Website
Raisio

Instrumentarium Mylly
Kauppakeskus Mylly
Myllynkatu 1190
21280 RAISIO
tel. 020 332 809
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
raisio.mylly@instru.fi

Website
Rauma

Instrumentarium Rauma Kuninkaankatu
Kuninkaankatu 16
26100 RAUMA
tel. 020 332 795
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
rauma.kuninkaankatu@instru.fi

Website
Riihimäki

Instrumentarium Riihimäki
Keskuskatu 13
11100 RIIHIMÄKI
tel. 020 332 792
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
riihimaki@instru.fi

Website
Rovaniemi

Brillet
Koskikatu 22
96200 ROVANIEMI
tel.+358 400 448 922
brillet@brillet.fi

Website
Rovaniemi

Instrumentarium Rovaniemi 
Koskikatu 19
96200 ROVANIEMI
tel. 020 332 805
tel. (016) 469 7000 (bookings)
rovaniemi@instru.fi

Website
Salo

Instrumentarium Salo Plaza
Kauppakeskus Plaza, Vilhonkatu 8
24100 SALO
tel. 020 332 751
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
salo.plaza@instru.fi

Website
Salo

Instrumentarium Salo Turuntie
Turuntie 2
24100 SALO
tel. 020 332 828
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
salo.turuntie@instru.fi

Website
Savonlinna

Instrumentarium Savonlinna
Olavinkatu 45
57100 SAVONLINNA
tel. 020 332 802
tel. (015) 866 7000 (bookings)
savonlinna@instru.fi

Website
Seinäjoki

Instrumentarium Seinäjoki
Kalevankatu 10
60100 SEINÄJOKI
tel. 020 332 827
tel. (06) 4604 7000 (bookings)
seinajoki.kalevankatu@instru.fi

Website
Tammisaari

Bromans Optik
Kuninkaankatu 8
10600 TAMMISAARI
tel. 019 246 2949
ekenas@bromans.fi

Website
Tammisaari

Instrumentarium Tammisaari
Asematie 1
10600 TAMMISAARI
tel. 020 332 766
tel. (09) 4241 7000 (bookings)
tammisaari@instru.fi

Website
Tampere

Instrumentarium Tampere Koskipuisto
Hämeenkatu 13
33100 TAMPERE
tel. 020 332 825
tel. (03) 4109 7000 (bookings)
tampere.koskipuisto@instru.fi

Website
Tampere

Instrumentarium Tampere Kuninkaankatu
Kuninkaankatu 21
33210 TAMPERE
tel. 020 332 793
tel. (03) 4109 7000 (bookings)
tampere.kuninkaankatu@instru.fi

Website
Tornio

Instrumentarium Tornio
Kauppakeskus Rajalla På Gränsen
Länsiranta 10 /1600
95400 TORNIO
tel. 020 332 813
tel. (016) 469 7000 (bookings)
tornio.rajalla@instru.fi

Website
Turku

Design Optikko Hakula
Yliopistonkatu 27 B
20100 TURKU
tel. 020 7347111

Website
Turku

Instrumentarium Hansa
Kauppakeskus Hansa
Aurakatu 12 a
20100 TURKU
tel. 020 332 823
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
turku.hansa@instru.fi

Website
Turku

Instrumentarium Pupilli
Eerikinkatu 6
20100 TURKU
tel. 020 332 852
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
turku.pupilli@instru.fi

Website
Turku

Instrumentarium Silmä-Pulssi
Humalistonkatu 9
20100 TURKU
tel. 020 332 851
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
turku.pulssi@instru.fi

Website
Turku

Instrumentarium Skanssi
Kauppakeskus Skanssi
Skanssinkatu 10
20730 TURKU
tel. 020 332 810
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
turku.skanssi@instru.fi

Website
Turku

Turun Optiikka
Humalistonkatu 5
20100 TURKU
tel. 02 251 0097
turun.optiikka@optiplusoptikko.fi

Turku

Turun Silmälaser
Rauhankatu 4
20100 TURKU
tel. 020 734 9620
info@turunsilmalaser.fi

Website
Uusikaupunki

Instrumentarium Uusikaupunki
Koulukatu 3
23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI
tel. 020 332 779
tel. (02) 4809 7000 (bookings)
uusikaupunki@instru.fi

Website
Vaasa

Instrumentarium Vaasa
Rewell Center 109
65100 VAASA
tel. 020 332 826
tel. (06) 4604 7000 (bookings)
vaasa.rewellcenter@instru.fi

Website
Varkaus

Instrumentarium Varkaus
Kauppakatu 34
78200 VARKAUS
tel. 020 332 799
tel. (017) 270 7000 (bookings)
varkaus@instru.fi

Website
Ylivieska

Instrumentarium Ylivieska
Rautatiekatu 6
84100 YLIVIESKA
tel. 020 332 769
tel. (08) 4154 7000 (bookings)
ylivieska@instru.fi

Website
Äänekoski

Instrumentarium Äänekoski
Kauppakatu 8
44100 ÄÄNEKOSKI
p. 020 332 807
p. (014) 547 7000 (ajanvaraus)
aanekoski@instru.fi

Website