Ocusweep-tutkimuspaikat


 

Alavus

Instrumentarium Alavus
Kuulantie 3
63300 ALAVUS
p. 020 332 761
p. (06) 4604 7000 (ajanvaraus)
alavus@instru.fi

 

Verkkosivu
Forssa

Instrumentarium Forssa
Teatteritalo, Torikatu 8
30100 FORSSA
p. 020 332 796
p. (03) 4109 7000 (ajanvaraus)
forssa@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Forssa

Optikko Kirkassilmä
Kartanonkatu 4
30100 FORSSA
p. 020 769 8950
forssa@kirkassilma.fi

Hamina

Instrumentarium Hamina
Isoympyräkatu 13
49400 HAMINA
p. 020 332 783
p. (05) 4207 7000 (ajanvaraus)
hamina@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Harjavalta

Instrumentarium Harjavalta
Killankatu 2
29200 HARJAVALTA
p. 020 332 849
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
harjavalta@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Haukipudas

Instrumentarium Haukipudas
Revontie 2
90830 HAUKIPUDAS
p. 020 332 874
p. (08) 4154 7000 (ajanvaraus)
haukipudas@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Hyvinkää

Instrumentarium Hyvinkää
Kauppakeskus Willa
Hämeenkatu 9
05800 HYVINKÄÄ
p. 020 332 787
p. (09) 4241 7000 (ajanvaraus)
hyvinkaa@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Hämeenlinna

Instrumentarium Hämeenlinna Goodman
Kauppakeskus Goodman
Kaivokatu 7
13100 HÄMEENLINNA
p. 020 332 854
p. (03) 4109 7000 (ajanvaraus)
hameenlinna.goodman@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Hämeenlinna

Hämeenlinnan Näkökeskus Oy / Fenno Optiikka
Palokunnankatu 23-25
13100 Hämeenlinna
p. 03-6165611

Verkkosivu
Imatra

Instrumentarium Imatra
Helsingintie 1
55100 IMATRA
p. 020 332 857
p. (05) 4207 7000 (ajanvaraus)
imatra@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Joensuu

Instrumentarium Joensuu
Kauppakatu 23
80100 JOENSUU
p. 020 332 833
p. (013) 729 7000 (ajanvaraus)
joensuu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Jyväskylä

Instrumentarium Jyväskylä Forum
Kauppakatu 20
40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ
p. 020 332 834
p. (014) 547 7000 (ajanvaraus)
jyvaskyla.forum@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Jyväskylä

Instrumentarium Jyväskylä Seppälä 
Prisma Seppälä
Ahjokatu 7
40320 JYVÄSKYLÄ
p. 020 332 863
p. (014) 547 7000 (ajanvaraus)
jyvaskyla.seppala@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Jämsä

Optikko Piila
Säterintie 1
42100  Jämsä
p.+35814718123

Verkkosivu
Järvenpää

Instrumentarium Järvenpää
Sibeliuksenkatu 29
04400 JÄRVENPÄÄ
p. 020 332 856
p. (09) 4241 7000 (ajanvaraus)
jarvenpaa@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kankaanpää

Instrumentarium Kankaanpää
Keskuskatu 51
38700 KANKAANPÄÄ
p. 020 332 760
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kankaanpaa.keskuskatu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kajaani

Instrumentarium Kajaani
Kauppakatu 26
87100 KAJAANI
p. 020 332 806
p. (08) 4154 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kajaani@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Karjaa

M Broman / Fenno Optiikka
Kauppiaankatu 4
10300 Karjaa
p. 019 230161
karis@bromans.fi

Kemi

Instrumentarium Kemi
Kauppakatu 13
94100 KEMI
p. 020 332 804
p. (016) 469 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kemi@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kerava

Keravan Katse
Kauppakaari 6
04200 Kerava
p. 09 230 3500

Verkkosivu
Kirkkonummi

Instrumentarium Kirkkonummi
Saloviuksentie 3
02400 KIRKKONUMMI
p. 020 332 767
p. (09) 4241 7000
kirkkonummi@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kitee

Aken Optiikka Oy/Fenno Optiikka
Kiteentie 10
2500 Kitee
p. 013 415 010

Kitee

Instrumentarium Kitee
Kiteentie 6
82500 KITEE
p. 020 332780
p. (08) 4154 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kitee@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Klaukkala

Instrumentarium Klaukkala
Kuonomäentie 2
01800 KLAUKKALA
p. 020 332 754
p. (09) 4241 7000 (ajanvaraus)
klaukkala@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kokkola

Instrumentarium Kokkola
Rantakatu 5
67100 KOKKOLA
p. 020 332 803
p. (06) 4604 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kokkola@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kotka

Instrumentarium Kotka
Kirkkokatu 5
48100 KOTKA
p. 020 332 800
p. (05) 4207 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kotka@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kuopio

Instrumentarium Kuopio Aapeli
Kauppakatu 28
70110 KUOPIO
p. 020 332 832
p. (017) 270 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kuopio.aapeli@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Kuusamo

Instrumentarium Kuusamo
Kitkantie 4
93600 KUUSAMO
p. 020 332 784
p. (08) 4154 7000 (ajanvaraus)
kuusamo@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Lahti

Instrumentarium Lahti
Aleksanterinkatu 15
15110 LAHTI
p. 020 332 829
p. (03) 4109 7000 (ajanvaraus)
lahti.aleksanterinkatu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Lappeenranta

Instrumentarium Lappeenranta
Valtakatu 36 B
53100 LAPPEENRANTA
p. 0203 32830
p. (05) 4207 7000 (ajanvaraus)
lappeenranta@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Lempäälä

Instrumentarium Ideapark
Ideapark
Ideaparkinkatu 4
37570 LEMPÄÄLÄ
p. 020 332 812
p. (03) 4109 7000 (ajanvaraus)
lempaala.ideapark@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Lieto

Liedon Optiikka
Hyvättyläntie 4
21420 Lieto
p. 02 487 7997, 050 5711 200

Verkkosivu
Lohja

Instrumentarium Lohja
Kauppakatu 14
08100 Lohja
p. 0203 32788
p. (09) 4241 7000 (ajanvaraus)
lohja@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Loimaa

Optikko Kirkassilmä
Heimolinnankatu 14
32200 Loimaa
p. 0207 698 954
loimaa@kirkassilma.fi

Loimaa

Silmäoptiikka Riipinen
Vesikoskenkatu 3
32200 Loimaa
p. 02 763 2049

Mikkeli

Instrumentarium Mikkeli
Porrassalmenkatu 25
50100 MIKKELI
p. 020 332 798
p. (015) 866 7000 (ajanvaraus)
mikkeli@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Mänttä

Optikko Piila
Itätorikatu 6
35800  Mänttä
p.+358 347 47438

Verkkosivu
Nastola

Optikko Nyman Oy / Fenno Optiikka
Lekatie 1
15550 Nastola
p. 03 762 5111

Nurmes

Nurmeksen Optiikka
Porokylänkatu 18
75530 Nurmes
p. 013 480 019
p. 045 896 6501
info@nurmeksenoptiikka.fi

Verkkosivu
Oulu

Instrumentarium Oulu Hallituskatu
Hallituskatu 19
90100 OULU
p. 020 332 831
p. (08) 4154 7000 (ajanvaraus)
oulu.hallituskatu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Pietarsaari

Instrumentarium Pietarsaari 
Isokatu 18
68600 PIETARSAARI
p. 020 332 860
p. (06) 4604 7000
pietarsaari@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Pori

Fenno Optiikka Pori
Isolinnankatu 23
28130 Pori
p. 02 529 8801
nakokulma@fennooptiikka.fi

Verkkosivu
Pori

Instrumentarium  Pori Puuvilla
Kauppakeskus Puuvilla
Pohjoisranta 11
28100 PORI
p. 020 332 855
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
pori.puuvilla@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Pori

Instrumentarium Pori
Yrjönkatu 15
28100 PORI
p. 020 332 824
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
pori.yrjonkatu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Pori

Satakunnan Näkökeskus Oy
Itäpuisto 2-4
28100 Pori
p. 02 9123 9100
fax 02 632 4395
info@satakunnannakokeskus.fi

Verkkosivu
Pori

Specsavers Optikko Pori
Yrjönkatu 11B
28100 Pori
p. 02 633 6350
pori@st.fi.specsavers.com

Porvoo

Instrumentarium Porvoo
Lundinkatu 12
06100 PORVOO
p. 0203 32821
p. (09) 4241 7000
porvoo@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Raahe

Instrumentarium Raahe
Kirkkokatu 33 A 2
92100 RAAHE
p. 020 332 770
p. (08) 4154 7000 (ajanvaraus)
raahe@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Raisio

Instrumentarium Mylly
Kauppakeskus Mylly
Myllynkatu 1190
21280 RAISIO
p. 020 332 809
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
raisio.mylly@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Rauma

Instrumentarium Rauma Kuninkaankatu
Kuninkaankatu 16
26100 RAUMA
p. 020 332 795
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
rauma.kuninkaankatu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Riihimäki

Instrumentarium Riihimäki
Keskuskatu 13
11100 RIIHIMÄKI
p. 020 332 792
p. (09) 4241 7000 (ajanvaraus)
riihimaki@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Rovaniemi

Brillet
Koskikatu 22
96200 Rovaniemi
p.+358 400 448 922
brillet@brillet.fi

Verkkosivu
Rovaniemi

Instrumentarium Rovaniemi 
Koskikatu 19
96200 ROVANIEMI
p. 020 332 805
p. (016) 469 7000 (ajanvaraus)
rovaniemi@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Salo

Instrumentarium Salo Plaza
Kauppakeskus Plaza, Vilhonkatu 8
24100 SALO
p. 020 332 751
p. (02) 4809 7000
salo.plaza@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Salo

Instrumentarium Salo Turuntie
Turuntie 2
24100 SALO
p. 020 332 828
p. (02) 4809 7000
salo.turuntie@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Savonlinna

Instrumentarium Savonlinna
Olavinkatu 45
57100 SAVONLINNA
p. 020 332 802
p. (015) 866 7000 (ajanvaraus)
savonlinna@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Seinäjoki

Instrumentarium Seinäjoki
Kalevankatu 10
60100 SEINÄJOKI
p. 020 332 827
p. (06) 4604 7000 (ajanvaraus)
seinajoki.kalevankatu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Tammisaari

Bromans Optik
Kuninkaankatu 8
10600 Tammisaari
p. 019 246 2949
ekenas@bromans.fi

Verkkosivu
Tammisaari

Instrumentarium Tammisaari
Asematie 1
10600 TAMMISAARI
p. 020 332 766
p. (09) 4241 7000 (ajanvaraus)
tammisaari@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Tampere

Instrumentarium Tampere Koskipuisto
Hämeenkatu 13
33100 TAMPERE
p. 020 332 825
p. (03) 4109 7000 (ajanvaraus)
tampere.koskipuisto@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Tampere

Instrumentarium Tampere Kuninkaankatu
Kuninkaankatu 21
33210 TAMPERE
P. 020 332 793
P. (03) 4109 7000 (ajanvaraus)
tampere.kuninkaankatu@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Tornio

Instrumentarium Tornio
Kauppakeskus Rajalla På Gränsen
Länsiranta 10 /1600
95400 TORNIO
p. 020 332 813
p. (016) 469 7000 (ajanvaraus)
tornio.rajalla@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Turku

Design Optikko Hakula
Yliopistonkatu 27 B
20100 Turku
p. 020 734 7111

Verkkosivu
Turku

Instrumentarium Hansa
Kauppakeskus Hansa
Aurakatu 12 a
20100 TURKU
p. 020 332 823
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
turku.hansa@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Turku

Instrumentarium Pupilli
Eerikinkatu 6
20100 TURKU
p. 020 332 852
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
turku.pupilli@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Turku

Instrumentarium Silmä-Pulssi
Humalistonkatu 9
20100 TURKU
p. 020 332 851
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
turku.pulssi@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Turku

Instrumentarium Skanssi
Kauppakeskus Skanssi
Skanssinkatu 10
20730 TURKU
p. 020 332 810
p. (02) 4809 7000 (ajanvaraus)
turku.skanssi@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Turku

Turun Optiikka
Humalistonkatu 5
20100 Turku
p. (02) 251 0097
turun.optiikka@optiplusoptikko.fi

Turku

Turun Silmälaser
Rauhankatu 4
20100 Turku
p. 020 734 9620
info@turunsilmalaser.fi

Verkkosivu
Uusikaupunki

Instrumentarium Uusikaupunki
Koulukatu 3
23500 UUSIKAUPUNKI
p. 020 332 779
p. (02) 4809 7000
uusikaupunki@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Vaasa

Instrumentarium Vaasa
Rewell Center 109
65100 VAASA
p. 020 332 826
p. (06) 4604 7000 (ajanvaraus)
vaasa.rewellcenter@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Varkaus

Instrumentarium Varkaus
Kauppakatu 34
78200 VARKAUS
p. 020 332 799
p. (017) 270 7000 (ajanvaraus)
varkaus@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Ylivieska

Instrumentarium Ylivieska
Rautatiekatu 6
84100 YLIVIESKA
p. 020 332 769
p. (08) 4154 7000 (ajanvaraus)
ylivieska@instru.fi

Verkkosivu
Äänekoski

Instrumentarium Äänekoski
Kauppakatu 8
44100 ÄÄNEKOSKI
p. 020 332 807
p. (014) 547 7000 (ajanvaraus)
aanekoski@instru.fi

Verkkosivu